About Us

Our History

eLumina, an Australian-owned company, we manufacture top-of-the-line EV chargers known for their superior efficiency and reliability. Additionally, we offer a wide range of Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS) in various capacities to cater to the diverse requirements of industrial and commercial settings. Operated by Australians with a global presence, our dedicated team of engineers strives to create a one-stop shop for innovative energy solution, redefining energy interactions and preparing businesses for the new generation of energy infrastructures. Our expertise in efficient manufacturing and supply chain management enables the rapid delivery of intricate projects.

Furthermore, our collaborative approach with partners sets us apart, offering state-of-the-art solutions for complex scenarios.

Join us in transforming the green energy landscape. Power your future sustainably with eLumina’s cutting-edge systems and solutions.

EV charging solutions

Our Vision

To envision pioneering global advancements, battery energy storage systems and lead the charge in transformative technology for a sustainable future.

Leadership Team

Ethan Tian

Founder
ethan.tian@eluminaglobal.com

Lisa Marsh

CEO
lisa.marsh@eluminaglobal.com

Chris Yang

COO
chris.yang@eluminaglobal.com

Ryan Cheng

CTO
ryan.cheng@eluminaglobal.com

Dylan English

Product & Distribution manager
dylan.english@eluminaglobal.com

Naasson Hill

Sales Manager
naasson.hill@eluminaglobal.com

Battery energy storage

At eLumina, we are committed to accelerating the formation of a sustainable future, by providing solutions to use energy with clean, reliability and efficiency.

Zero Emission Advocacy

We actively contribute to a fresh zero-emission society, supporting Australia's carbon neutrality with clean energy.

Future-Ready Energy

We pioneer advanced energy infrastructure for effortless mobility and eco-friendly living.

Sustainable Ecosystem

We aim to craft a holistic green environment, seamlessly blending innovation with environmental responsibility.

Join us on this journey towards a more sustainable future.